You know what’s better than coffee? Nothing. But if I had to choose something, it’d be img_1182chocolate!

AWAKE Chocolate combines the best parts of coffee and chocolate in their caffeinated chocolate bars. Although it doesn’t taste like coffee, their chocolate provides your sugar fix while keeping you awake and alert. It’s the perfect mid-class snack that will give you the energy you need to finish your school day and get going on the homework-filled evening.

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 2.33.51 PM

It was around 2 p.m. when I decided to have my first piece of AWAKE chocolate, as I had class that day until 5 p.m. And let me tell you… I’ve never enjoyed my 2-5 p.m. class more than I did the day I had AWAKE chocolate. Seriously. Not only was I energized, I also had a little afternoon snack of chocolatey-goodness.

This is seriously a student’s best friend. You need to all try AWAKE now!

 

